Stumbling Towards Ecstasy

Creativity dedicated to the Heart, Mind, and Soul

Lemon Jam Update + New Look and Feel!

Creativity
Aku Mimpi

For those of you who have been asking, the entire Lemon Jam story to date is now published here on my site. Each chapter has a picture to go with it that I hope adds to the content of the story.

Over the next few weeks, all of my stories will be moved to this site and over time will be updated and edited. I’ll be making blog posts and updating stories here. Update notifications will go out via new blog posts.

Within the next few weeks, this story, along with all of my own stories will be removed from ffnet. I’m just getting up my nerve LOL. I hate to lose all the wonderful reviews, but I have saved all the statistics.

I’d love to know what you think of the new layout, the addition of the photos and the overall look and feel of my new blog! Please leave comments. Thank you for your continued interest in this story. I am humbled by your willingness to follow the story anywhere!

Thank you,

CavalierQueen

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

